{52 Self-Portraits} Week 3

This week I ended up going in a completely different direction than what I planned. My idea was to do something creative with focus in a wide shot, which I tried for a bit. But then I found the most gorgeous light coming in the window of our second bedroom and went for a portrait instead. Trying to focus in front of the camera is tough.

I can tell I’m already getting much more comfortable in front of the camera, and with posting my mug on the internet. I’m also kind of fascinated with my face in a way I haven’t been before.

I had a lot to choose from this week. I think I may start posting some of the shots that didn’t make it to a set on my Flickr page.

3/52

3 thoughts on “{52 Self-Portraits} Week 3

Leave a Reply

