Friday Happy


Oh, it’s been so long since I did one of these. Here is a long-overdue happy list:

*Finding a new favorite bar.

*When tigers get “bloodsicles” as treats on hot days at the zoo.

*Wedding photos of my Aunty Thelma at the Berg – such a strange and wonderful intersection of two very different parts of my life.

*Learning about Google+. I’ve just started posting photos in my albums – feel free to add me!

*Caring for Your Introvert

*The bookcase I bought solely for my stemware, wine rack, and cookbooks. Happiness can come from such strange things.

*Planning the itinerary for my mom’s trip to Oregon next month.

What’s making you happy today?

One thought on “Friday Happy

Leave a Reply

