Things I Have *Not* Learned (But Am Working On)

1. How to shave my legs without slicing my ankles open and making it look like a slasher movie is being filmed in my shower

2. How to properly apply sunscreen to prevent burning my British skin to a crisp

3. How to do an impression of Natalie Merchant without it sounding like Neil Diamond

4. How to be the boss of my curls

5. How to eat a handful of popcorn without at least 25% of it ending up in, on, or around my chest

6. How to get out of bed without snoozing my alarm at least once

7. How to stop worrying and just enjoy the process once in a while

3 thoughts on “Things I Have *Not* Learned (But Am Working On)

Leave a Reply

