Friday Happy: Thanksgiving Edition

*My crazy family (see above). I’m so excited to spend Christmas in England with the whole crew.

*My sweet puppies. I can’t wait to come home and snuggle.

*My husband. Newlywed update: marriage rocks. Also, I’m so thankful that we got married a year early – I can’t imagine still planning a wedding right now. And next July, instead of freaking out about playlists and centerpieces, we’ll be celebrating our one year anniversary.

*My lovely ladies. Looking forward to laughing till I cry when I come home.

*That I get to spend so much time on the other side of the world – something I will probably never do again.

*Cheese. I’m sorry, but there it is.

Happy Thanksgiving!

One thought on “Friday Happy: Thanksgiving Edition

Leave a Reply

