Friday Happy

Well, for some reason I am just feeling like a big bag of poo today. Time for a “Things That Make Me Happy” list:

*Waking up next to my husband on a regular basis, FINALLY

*The sound of ocean waves on pretty much anything

*Seeing tiny kids at the airport with tiny luggage

*Thinking about our wedding and honeymoon

*Hummus from International Café

Anyone else?

*I believe credit for this photo goes to Gela, processed by me. My wedding photos from various places are all jumbled together.

One thought on “Friday Happy

  1. How about:
    tea & scones?
    the duck pond at Redditch?
    the Young Ones still being funny after all these years?
    No? I have more. I miss you and I love you!

Leave a Reply

