Photo Editing Awesomeness

The interwebs never cease to amaze me. I’m pleased to announce I found my latest fun time waster – Picnik. Good thing I have too much time on my hands and way too many pictures.

I like Picnik because all the editing is done in my browser, so I don’t have to download anything. There are tons of effects that make some of my lame pictures look pretty neat. Some examples:

Creepy, no?

From the top: a tree right outside of our building in Okinawa; a bird in American Village; a lioness at the Dickerson Park Zoo in Springfield, MO; the drive to Churaumi Aquarium.

One thought on “Photo Editing Awesomeness

Leave a Reply

