Greetings From Okinawa…

It has been such a crazy wonderful couple of weeks, and since arriving in Okinawa a few days ago I am still trying to wrap my head around everything. I have tons to do, but starting a blog from Japan is something that has been gnawing at me for a while, so I just had to get going on it. There will be lots of pictures, reminiscing, and snippets from everyday life. I will just be dipping my toes into blogging at first, until I get used to writing more often. But please do check back for new posts, and leave me comments! It can sure get lonely out here when the husband is at work, and a girl can only watch so many DVDs in a day.

A few previews of upcoming posts that are rattling around in my head:

Wedding Lilies

Our incredible two-day wedding extravaganza…

Olympic National Park

Our equally incredible honeymoon…

Churaumi Aquarium

And cool things we do in Okinawa.

Leave a Reply

